Journal Insert Flip Through- Volume 2

I finally finished my Volume 2 Travelers Notebook insert and I filmed a flip through.  You can view it HERE.

I believe that this insert was an Orchid insert that I received in my B6 Sojourner from Rowena.  I really loved how well this paper handled wet media.

I hope you enjoy the video and if you have any questions or want to tell me about the journal inserts and journals that you adore, leave a comment below.

I’m hosting a new class at my studio in Bucyrus, Ohio called Altered Photos.  For more information, check my Class page on my website.

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Journal Insert Flip Through- Volume 2

  1. JD says:

    Just want to say I watched your video and I was so inspired. I started creating straight away. Love this type of journaling where you can add photos and bits and pieces. Love those flaps and pockets and the decoration and creativity. I clicked on other videos and found junk journaling and now I’m hooked. It all started with this blog post – thank you!!! Mind if I reblog?

      • JD says:

        Awesome, thanks heaps. I’ve just made my first journal and it’s so pretty. I love it. Not quite the same style as yours but thanks for the inspiration. Will get cracking on the next one.

Leave a Reply

