Travelers Notebook Insert (Volume #1)

I finally finished my first Midori Travelers Notebook insert.  The paper in this insert is the Midori paper in 003.  It took watercolor and ink beautifully.  After I decorated the covers of the insert, I covered it in clear contact paper.  I thought that you may enjoy watching as i flip through my volume one insert, as I know one of my favorite videos to watch are ones where I get to see someone’s completed journals.  You can watch the video HERE and I hope you enjoy!

I recently taught a private class that I like to call “Pieces of Art.”  The class was held at my friend Heather’s beautiful home.  I am so grateful that she opened up her home to me and the other beautiful souls that created with us.  Everyone’s artwork looked amazing!

If you are interested in taking a class at my studio in Bucyrus, Ohio or would like me to bring the class to you and your friends in a private lesson, just email me.  It is always a good time 🙂

Thanks for stopping by and remember to always keep art in your heart.

2 thoughts on “Travelers Notebook Insert (Volume #1)

  1. mendellrachel7 says:

    Thanks for posting this! A friend of mine got me into Travel Notebooks and Bullet Journaling … I chose Bullet Journalling, but I think I need to try travel notebooks now! They are popping up everywhere! Great work!

Leave a Reply

