Class at Destination Discount Books

I had the pleasure of teaching a Mixed Media Canvas Class at Destination Discount Books in Delaware, Ohio.  Take a look at the messy fun we had!

They even have wine at the book store and a few of the students enjoyed the wine.

MMCanvas-Class10-021216

I had a fun time and I think everyone else did too.  Everyone’s paintings looked beautiful!

MMCanvas-Class8-021216

Thanks again to all of the students who attended.  I hope to teach another class soon and I’m always trying to think of new ideas.  What would you be interested in learning in an upcoming class?  I’d love to know 🙂

Leave a Reply

